I’VE BEEN BLOGGING FOR A WHOLE YEAR

blogiversary-year-1.png

I can’t believe it’s been a WHOLE year since I started my blog! I’ve learnt so much and met so many amazing people.I’ve had such a great experience while blogging and I would like to thank everyone who reads my blog or just tweets me for coming along on this awesome journey with me. I genuinely can’t believe I’ve mad it so far and its 100% down to the wonderful book community.

I have a couple of special thank you’s to give:

Paige Toon – For giving me the extra push to start my blog!

Katherine Webber – For inviting me to first ever launch party and making me feel so welcome in the book community!

Alice Marshall – For just being lovely and inspiring me with her amazing blog!

Grace Latter – For inspiring me with her amazing blog posts and being like my big blogging sister!

Jess & Bex – The first blogging friends I met in real life

Becca –  Thank you for being my first twitter friend!

I would like to also thank all the publishers  for always being amazing and all of the authors for being lovely!

Thank you for a wonderful first year of blogging!

8 thoughts on “I’VE BEEN BLOGGING FOR A WHOLE YEAR

  1. breenysbooks says:

    Congratulations! That’s such a wonderful accomplishment.

    I’m new to blogging and book reviewing, and am very impressed by your blog. I was wondering if you had any tips for newbie bloggers and book reviewers.

    If you have the time, please check out my blog @breenysbooks. I’d love any feedback. Have a wonderful day.

    Like

Leave a Reply

