Disarm You – Pia Mia

Screen Shot 2017-05-13 at 13.52.49.png

Disarm You is the first song we’ve heard from Pia Mia this year which hopefully means we will see an album soon! I got such strong Ariana Grande vibes while listening to Disarm You I JUST LOVED IT! The simplicity of this song was just perfect and really highlighted what a great singer Pia is.

Let me absolve you
Of the past that controls you
I just wanna know what you look like
Without a weight on your soul

Another thing I loved on this track was the production, it was just perfect.I absolutely adored how meaningful the lyrics were in this song and I honestly can’t wait to see Pia Mia’s full album so we can hear the full Pia Mia sound.

Hopefully this isn’t the last song we’ve heard from Pia Mia this year 😉

Leave a Reply

