March Wrap Up & April TBR

This month has been quite busy for due to various different factors but I did enjoy reading lots of the books on my Netgalley TBR

In March I read:

  1. The Hate U Give By Angie Thomas
  2. Vampire Academy Graphic Novel By Richelle Mead
  3. Off The Ice By Julie Cross
  4. Doing It By Hannah Witton
  5. The Inconceivable Life Of Quinn By Mariannna Baer
  6. Remember Me Forever By Sara Wolf
  7. Weddings, Crushes, and Other Dramas By Emily McKay
  8. There’s Something About Nik By Sara Hantz
  9. 13 Reasons Why By Jay Asher

I completed 2/3 of the books on my TBR but I’m sad because I didn’t get time to read If Birds Fly Back!

This Month I only have 2 books I wish to read and they are:

  1. Everything Everything
  2. The Handmaid’s Tale

Have you read any of these? What are you planning on reading

3 thoughts on “March Wrap Up & April TBR

Leave a Reply

