Doing It – Hannah Witton

41WB83IntVL.jpg

Waterstones

Amazon

Sexting. Virginity. Consent. The Big O … Let’s face it, doing it can be tricksy. I don’t know anyone (including myself) who has sex all figured out. So I’ve written a book full of honest, hilarious (and sometimes awkward) anecdotes, confessions and revelations. And because none of us have all the answers, I’ve invited some friends and fellow YouTubers to talk about their sexuality, too.

We talk about doing it safely. Doing it joyfully. Doing it when you’re ready. Not doing it. Basically, doing it the way you want, when you want. So. Let’s do this …

My Thoughts

I would like to thank the Publisher for a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review

I absolutely adore Hannah Witton! I love her videos, they’re AMAZING so if you haven’t already check them out go to her channel !!

When I heard that Hannah had a book coming out I was so excited because I knew it was going to be nothing less than great and oh boy was I right!

One of the main things I loved about this book (and Hannah in general) is the way she spoke so openly  and made reading this book so easy! I’ve learned more about myself and about others while reading this book, that may sound weird but you’ll understand it if you read the book.

It is absolute fantastic book for a teenager but I honestly believe that it can appeal to all ages! After reading this I’m 100% sure that all Sex Ed classes at school should be taught like this! Maybe Hannah should just go round to all schools and educate everyone because I honestly learnt more in this book than I’ve learnt in any Sex Ed class!

This is an informative book that everyone can relate to and that I would be happy to pass on to my future children!

Thank you Hannah for writing this fantastic book and educating us with all your knowledge!

Favourite Quote –“Everyone is whole on their own and being in a relationship makes a team not a single unit”

Rating:5/5

Published by:Wren & Rook

Leave a Reply

