Mafiosa- Catherine Doyle

25059637.jpg

Protected by an infamous mafia family, Sophie is living a dangerous lie, pretending to lead a normal life. But the deceit can’t last for ever. Her heart belongs to a killer and Sophie’s the prime target of a rival clan. She’s determined to seek revenge on her mother’s murderers, but can she pay the price – can she be a mafiosa?

My Thoughts

I was so proud of myself for reading this entire series in less than 48 hours, each of the blood for blood books were amazing but I have to admit that Mafiosa was without a doubt my favourite.It had everything I’d hoped for Action,Blood and Romance.

Mafiosa started just after the end of Inferno which meant that us as readers hadn’t really missed much in the Falcone’s world. By Mafiosa, Sophie had suffered so much pain and loss I’m surprised she can still stand up.

Luca was definitely my favourite character in this book, he is my favourite guy he was such a badass. I also loved Millie she was an amazing character and I would love to have her as my best friend.

This was an explosive finale, the ending was so good it was the perfect way to end the series.

Rating:5/5

Published By: Chicken House

Leave a Reply

