February Wrap Up & March TBR

February is such a short month but I think I did pretty well.

This month I read:

  • The Bone Season
  • Ms Marvel
  • Vendetta
  • Inferno
  • Mafiosa
  • The Last Piece Of My Heart
  • The Sleeping Prince

For March I’ve decided that I’m going to have a Netgalley month and just binge all the books I have on their because believe me they’re a few on there approximately 20 terrible I know and thats why I think it would be perfect to dedicate some time to these books.

I definitely want to read: 

  1. If Birds Fly Back – Carlie Sorosiak
  2. Off The Ice – Julie Cross
  3. Doing It – Hannah Witton

These 3 are my musts for March!

What are you planning on reading?

4 thoughts on “February Wrap Up & March TBR

Leave a Reply

