Blogging Resolutions 2017

It’s a New Year equals a fresh start for my blog, I have a few goals that I would love to meet this year!

Image result for happy new year

  • Read 30 Books If I don’t complete this I think that I might cry because I smashed my goal last year so can’t see why I shouldn’t be able to do this seeing as it’s a lower goal! Also I read 16 books alone in August last year and thats just over half so….
  • Blog Regularly I hope to get at least 2 posts out a week and maybe even 3 if I’m lucky but honestly if I get 4 posts a month I will be extremely happy with myself!
  • Blog and Read More Diversely by this I mean blogging about stuff other than books and also reading more books with PoC,disbailities  etc. 
  • Finish Series I want to finish all the series that I’ve started and are either halfway through or that I’ve just read the first book of
  • Read More Classics I need more gripping classics in my life like Rebecca! If you know of any please leave them in the comments or tweet them to me!!

I hope to achieve all of these *crosses everything* 

What are your New Year Resolutions 

Leave a Reply

