BLOGMAS DAY 23 – Books I Need To Read

Six Of Crows – I  recently bought this book from a charity shop and I honestly think it’s time that I jump on board the Six Of Crows train!

A Court Of Thorns And Roses – I definitely need to read this series because Throne Of Glass is amazing and I’ve heard great things about this series so I expect nothing less.

All The Bright Places – I loved LOVED Holding Up The Universe and I’ve been recommended to read All The Bright Places numerous times, this is definitely high up on my tbr!

Am I Normal Yet? – I know it’s terrible that I haven’t read this series but I really want to!

Seed – I loved Paper Butterflies even though it made me an emotional wreck. Lisa has such a special way of writing that sticks with you.

Emma – Emma is supposed to be really good and I really want to get into Classics a bit more. Fingers crossed!

Illuminae – I’ve seen this book so many times in the past couple of months and it looks like the kind of book I would enjoy.

All Is Not Forgotten – I’m such a thriller geek and this supposed to be really good

Our Chemical Hearts – I went to the blogger event for this book back in October and I can’t wait to read it

The Mortal Instruments Series – I need to finish the series especially with the tv show coming back and I just love this series

Leave a Reply

