BLOGMAS DAY 16 -2016 Series I’ve Loved

I’m so excited to write this post because there’s been so many series I’ve fallen in love with this year! Anyway without further ado, let’s get to it!!

1.Throne Of Glass – Sarah J. Mass

Image result for throne of glass

Sarah J. Mass is a Queen! I LOVE THIS SERIES! My heart throughout this series has been broken, repaired and then broken again

2.Red Queen- Victoria Aveyard 

Image result for victoria aveyard

I recently read Red Queen as part of my summer reads and oh how I enjoyed it! It was fantastic! btw yu can find my review here

3. Did I Mention I Love You – Estelle Maskame

Image result for dimily

OMG!!! THIS BEAUTIFUL SERIES!! If you follow me on Twitter you know that I rave about this series every day of my life without fail! I love Estelle Maskame.This series is a must read.

4.The Mortal Instruments – Cassandra Clare

Image result for mortal instruments books

This year I have proceeded more into the world of Cassandra Clare, I have fallen back in love with Jace and everything is just right with this series! Plus I read 2 of these books as audio books which was so much fun!

6. Jessie Jefferson series -Paige Toon

Image result for jessie jefferson series

This series was actually what made me fall in love with Paige Toons writing which if you don’t know is amazing seriously you need to go out and buy yourself a Paige Toon Book! Find My review of the last Jessie Book here

5.Rememeber Me – Sara Wolf

Image result for sara wolf author

I love the character relationships in this book and the endings of the books are ridiculously good!

 

Thank you for reading my post! See you again tomorrow

One thought on “BLOGMAS DAY 16 -2016 Series I’ve Loved

Leave a Reply

