BLOGMAS DAY 10 -December Music Playlist

Today I thought I’d share with you my current music playlist! as much as I love books Music is also a major part of my life!

The playlist has a few Christmas songs on their but the majority of them are just songs I’m loving at the moment.

  1. All I Want For Christmas – Mariah Carey
  2. Emotions – Mariah Carey

I love this song so much! Mariah is just AMAZING the vocals on this track are just beyond words!

3. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) – Little Mix cover

If you know me then you know I’m a massive Little Mix Fan I just love how great they sound together

4.Say You Won’t Let  Go – James Arthur

5.Dangerous Women – Ariana Grande

The thing I love most about this track is definitely the guitar in it!

6.Don’t Wanna Be your Lover – Vanessa White

7.I Swear She’ll Be The Death Of Me – Rixton

I have been waiting so long for new Rixton Music and I just love the vibes this song gives!

8.Salute – Little Mix

 

I have been loving this song ever since it came out, I just love the woman Power it gives! I also love their new album because it’s absoulute fire!

9.Ex Factor – Lauryn Hill

Lauryn Hill is just beyond words her songs are so meaningful to me

10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Chrstmas – Christina Aguilera

 

11.This Christmas – Christina Aguilera 

Christina’s whole Chrsitmas album is a MUST for me, Her killer vocals!!

 

Leave a Reply

