October 2016 Book Haul

IMG_2811.JPG

Remember in my September Book Haul when I said that October was going to be more of a reading month? Well I lied! I mean I didn’t technically lie I just didn’t manage to read many books because a big reading slump hit me like a ton of bricks.

I got sent quite a few books but I also purchased quite a few as well because I discovered this really cool charity shop which is now where I spend most of my time now because LOTS OF BOOKS!!

Paperback books I got were:

  • The Secret
  • The Hawkweed Prophecy
  • #Famous
  • A quiet kind of Thunder
  • Heartless
  • Stolen
  • Unrivaled
  • Girl Online
  • Cuckoo
  • Nothing Tastes as good
  • Our Chemical Hearts
  • What Alice Knew
  • Wing Jones

I also got 4 E- books this month because there were loads of deals and I couldn’t resist:

  • We were On a Break
  • Paper Princess
  • The manifesto Of How To Be Interesting
  • Captive

I’m actually really happy with all my purchases even if my purse isn’t ( I think I can hear it crying) but oh well I can’t wait to read and review lots of them!

3 thoughts on “October 2016 Book Haul

Leave a Reply

