Olivia Decoded

Image result for olivia decoded

This isn’t my Jack, who once looked at me like I was his world. The guy who’s occupied the better part of my mind for eight months.

This is Z, criminal hacker with a twisted agenda and an arsenal full of anger.

I’ve spent the past year trying to get my life on track. New school. New friends. New attitude. But old flames die hard, and one look at Jack—the hacker who enlisted me into his life and his hacking ring, stole my heart, and then left me—and every memory, every moment, every feeling comes rushing back. But Jack’s not the only one who’s resurfaced in my life. And if I can’t break through Z’s defenses and reach the old Jack, someone will get hurt…or worse.

My Thoughts

I would like to thank Entangled Publishing for a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

Personally I thing a good series is when you don’t necessarily have to read the first book to understand what’s going on even though it’s advised you should!

As you can probably guess, I haven’t read the first book in the series but I hope to rectify this soon because Olivia decoded was AMAZING! I loved so many aspects of this book but I’m not going to ruin the story for you so I’ll only list a few 😉

From the very beginning of the book, there was action, you were quickly caught up in Jack and Olivia’s world. The story is told from the two main characters perspectives, even though their names are written are the beginning of the chapter you automatically know whose talking by the way they are so differently but beautifully written!

All the characters in this book were relatable, I liked that each character had a very different personality and that made them interesting to read about.

After reading this book I can definitely say that I will be going back to read the first book because I adored this story and even though I guessed a part of the ending it was still definitely explosive.

Rating: 4/5

Published by: Entangled Publishing

One thought on “Olivia Decoded

Leave a Reply

