June 2016 wrap up & July TBR

Hi

So this month I didn’t get through all my TBR’s but I think I did pretty well. I completed 3 out of 4 books on my June list ,sorry Melinda Sailsbury  I tried!😩however I did almost finish a series I only have one book left in the selection series well technically damn happily ever after 🙈I think my favourite book this month has to be Always with Love by Giovanna Fletcher you can find my review here .

This month I hope to finish a couple more books as I’m off on Summer Holidays soon.🎉🎉I’m going to Milan in July I’m so excited.😁

So once again cross your fingers and toes that I complete my list! So many books so little time😭😭

1.Red Queen – Victoria Aveyard

22328546

I’ve been meaning to read this book for a while now but it just keeps getting lost under my huge TBR pile😩The next book in the series comes out next year so it would be great to finish the series in time.

2.The Crown – Kiera Cass

download (4).jpg

I’m currently in the middle of reading this book, it’s the last book I need to read in order to finish the series * crosses fingers and toes that she finishes it soon*😁

3.Asking for it – Louise O’Neill

image-medium

I LOVED only ever yours by Louise O’Neill but I haven’t got around to reading this beauty yet! Also the plot sounds really interesting

4.After You – Jojo Moyes

after-you

I recently went to see Me Before You in the cinema and cried my eyes out all over again, It’s only right that since Jojo Moyes wrote a sequel that I finish it.💜

5.When We Collided

25663637.jpg

I only have one thing to say about this book and that is the cover is beautiful!!!!

Wish me luck with all these hopefully fabulous reads !😉

 

 

One thought on “June 2016 wrap up & July TBR

Leave a Reply

