5 Series To Finish In 2016

The Selection – Kiera Cass

CTFuE68UsAAs9Wp (2).jpg

I recently read the first book in the selection series and I have to say it was a fantastic read. It’s a very simple story but it just has something special! I’ve also downloaded the next book to my kindle, so  I need to finish the rest of the series.

The Maze Runner – James Dashner

1ad7c333bd314c5f197eb5ee131a136f

I’m halfway through The Death Cure and I have to admit it’s not one of my favourite books ever but because I’ve watched 2 of the movies I realised that I have to finish the series!

The Mortal Instruments – Cassandra Clare

immortalinstruments6books

I love this series so much, I love the relationship between Jace and Clary and I have to find out what happens  so fingers crossed I finish it this year in time for the new series of shadowhunters.The only thing is the books are so heavy and so its effort to carry!

4.Red Queen Series – Victoria Aveyard

red-queen-series-book-covers

I’ve heard amazing things about this series and so I definitely think I should try it out !

Sea Breeze Series – Abbi Glines

Sea Breeze Series by Abbi Glines

I’ve read the first book in this series and I love it so much plus my friend have been on at me to read it!

 

I haven’t decided yet whether or not I’m going to review these books as series or individual books but I’ll keep you updated on my twitter so if you haven’t followed me yet, you can follow me @livsescape 

One thought on “5 Series To Finish In 2016

Leave a Reply

