Always With Love – Giovanna Fletcher

IMG_1685 (2).jpg

Amazon

Waterstones

Sophie’s got used to being the girlfriend of Billy Buskin, the biggest movie star in the world. Sort of.

But when she and Billy take a trip to visit his family in Los Angeles, she quickly discovers she’s totally unprepared for the chaos of Hollywood, the paparazzi and Billy’s controlling mother.

And when Billy extends his stay in LA, leaving Sophie to fly home to Rosefont Hill alone, it seems there’s more than just miles between them.

Now Sophie must decide if they can overcome their differences for good. Because not every love story lasts the distance . . .

This book starts just after the eBook short story Christmas With Billy & Me. If you haven’t already read Billy & Me I highly recommend that you do but I do think that this could be read as a standalone novel

Always With Love is a beautiful love story between “normal” Sophie May and movie star Billy Buskin. This is a perfect sequel to Billy & me which I just couldn’t get enough of.

This is officially my favourite Giovanna Fletcher book, I love the way that Giovanna’s writes so when I first heard about their being a sequel to Billy & Me I was ecstatic because I knew Gi could do no wrong and I was right as she exceed me expectations.

Always With Love was set in LA and Rosefont Hill, personally I found this made the book even more special as even though they’re two completely different places, it was well linked as both places meant something to Sophie and Billy.

I also loved that in this book we were introduced to Billy’s family and that we got to see how different they were to Sophie’s.

Before the end of this review I would like to thank Giovanna for my sleep deprivation as it was spent very well. Hopefully this isn’t the last we see of Sophie & Billy as I love them too much to say goodbye just yet!

Rating: 5/5

Published By: PenguinUK

One thought on “Always With Love – Giovanna Fletcher

Leave a Reply

